Directory

No. Name Present Designation E-mail Address Phone Number
1 Hemal Shah (Ph.D. Computer Engineering) Professor & Principal hemal.shah[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9427711969
1 Rohit Patel (M.Tech) Associate Professor rohit.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
1 Daxesh Shah (M.sc) Adjunct Professor dcs03@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9998606461
2 Amrutbhai Patel Assistant Professor amrut.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9879831765
3 Dharmesh S Darji (M.E.) Assistant Professor dharmesh.darji[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9925039416
3 Usman Sindhi (M.E.) Assistant Professor usman.sindhi[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9426427136
3 Himanshu Patel Associate Professor hap03@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 99790 57479
3 Urmila Patel Assistant Professor urmila.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
4 Dharmendra Sutariya (M. Tech CSE) Assistant Professor dharmendra.sutariya[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9426584154
4 Bhavesh Soni Assistant Professor bhavesh.soni@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426229349
5 Samir Joshi Assistant Professor samir.joshi@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9428853091
6 Anil Prajapati (M.E.) Assistant Professor anil.prajapati[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9904428496
6 Bhumit Patel Assistant professor bhumit.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9904150441
7 Dhaval Sathawara (M.Tech) Assistant Professor drs01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9427679180
7 Yogeshkumar Patel Assistant Professor ybp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9824537072
8 Mohit Bhavsar Assistant Professor mab01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9727729155
8 Rinkesh J Patel (M.Sc. B.Ed.) Assistant Professor rjp01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9099656585
9 Priyanka Patel Assistant Professor pkp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
9 Hirav Shah (M.Tech) Assistant Professor hjs01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9726535935
10 Vaishali Patel Assistant Professor vbp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9913917107
10 Umang Shukla Assistant Professor uds01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9725555082
10 Sudipta Roy (M.Tech) Assistant Professor sr01[AT]ganapatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9432514700
12 Mitul Patel (M.E.) Assistant Professor mjp04[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 7779014455
12 Sulabh Bhatt Assistant Professor sgb01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
14 Ujwala Kotti Assisant Professor uj01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 7600030105
14 Prof. Jaldip Patel Assistant Professor jcp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
15 Vidisha Thakkar (M.E.) Assistant Professor vbt01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9099851151
16 Prachi Pancholi (M.E.) Assistant Professor pvp01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9426758261
17 Nidhi Thacker (M.E.) Assistant Professor nnt01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 8347237478
18 Himadri Parikh Asst. Professor hbp03[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9879371984
19 Parth Parekh Assistant Professor pvp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 8866-701-826
20 Kanchan Dhole Assistant Professor kpd01@gnapatuniversity.ac.in
21 Arohi Patel Assistant Professor aap04@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 8238047204