Directory

No. Name Present Designation E-mail Address Phone Number
Digant Shah Industry Expert digant[AT]ict[dot]gnu[dot]ac[dot]in 9727585866
Bhavesh Jain (ME, B.Tech) Assistant Professor bmj01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9722347635
1 Hemal Shah (Ph.D. Computer Engineering) Professor & Principal hemal.shah[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9427711969
2 Dharmesh Darji (M.E.) Associate Professor - Head, CSE Department dharmesh.darji[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9925039416
2 Anand Mankodia (Ph.D. ECE) Associate Professor anand.mankodia[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 09638096944
2 Vijay Patel (Ph.D. WC) Associate Professor, Ph.D.- GNU vijay.patel[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9979928955
3 Usman Sindhi (M.E.) Associate Professor usman.sindhi[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9426427136
3 Amrut Patel ( Ph.D.,M.E.,B.E.) Assistant Professor, Ph.D.- GNU amrut.patel[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9879831765
3 Himanshu Patel Associate Professor hap03@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 99790 57479
5 Rahulkumar Shrimali (M.Tech,Ph.D Pursuing) Assistant Professor rbs03[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9427803101
6 Aniket Patel(M.Tech,Ph.D Pursuing) Assistant Professor arp02[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9429062411
6 Urmila Patel (M.Tech, B.E., Diploma) Assistant Professor urmila.patel[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9909911838
7 Umang Thakkar (M.E., Ph.D. Pursuing) Assistant Professor urt01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9925341571
7 Bhavesh Soni (M.Tech, BE, Diploma) Assistant Professor, Pursuing Ph.D. bhavesh.soni[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9426229349
8 Tanvi Puri (M.Tech) Assistant Professor tp01[[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9409274144
8 Samir Joshi (M.Tech., B.E.) Assistant Professor samir.joshi[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9428853091
9 Dhaval Sathawara [M.Tech.] Assistant Professor drs01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9427679180
9 Bhumit Patel (M.Tech, B.E.) Assistant Professor bhumit.patel[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9904150441
10 Tejas Kadiya (M.E., Ph.D. Pursuing) Assistant Professor trk01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9427680977
11 Khushali Shah (M.E. Information Technology) Assistant Professor kns01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[in] 9408507830
12 Sulabh Bhatt (M.Tech , Ph.D. Pursuing) Assistant Professor sgb01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 8160667441
13 Ravindra Patel (M.Tech) Assistant Professor rlp01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9925504525
14 Aparna Kumari (M.Tech, Ph. D Pursuing) Assistant Professor abk03[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9739463988
14 Prashant Jani (ME, Ph.D Pursuing) Assistant Professor pnj01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9726236330
15 Lokesh Budhia (Ph.D. Maths) Assistant Professor lmb01[AT]ganpatuniversiy[dot]ac[dot]in 9662186362
16 Foram Suthar (M.Tech, Ph.D Pursuing) Assistant Professor fss01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 7984334734
17 Kunal Garud (M.E) Assistant Professor kdg01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 8866244116
18 Bhavesh Jain (ME) Assistant Professor bmj01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9722347635
19 Kinjal Bhalodiya (M.Tech) Assistant Professor kcb02[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9825929008
20 NehaSingh Rajput (M.Tech) Assistant Professor nrr01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9924519969
28 Param Ahir ( M.E., Ph.D. pursuing) Assistant Professor pda01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in
Admission Enquiry Schedule Meeting