Directory

No. Name Present Designation E-mail Address Phone Number
Digant Shah Industry Expert digant[AT]ict[dot]gnu[dot]ac[dot]in
Prof. Remi Mitra chairperson.ce[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in
1 Hemal Shah (Ph.D. Computer Engineering) Professor & Principal hemal.shah[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9427711969
1 Rohit Patel (Ph.D., M.Tech., B.E) HOD / Associate Professor rohit.patel[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in +91 9909716318
2 Vijay Patel Associate Professor, Ph.D.- GNU vijay.patel[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in
2 Dharmesh Darji (M.E.) Head, CSE Department dharmesh.darji[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9925039416
3 Usman Sindhi (M.E.) Assistant Professor usman.sindhi[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9426427136
3 Himanshu Patel Associate Professor hap03@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 99790 57479
4 Anand Mankodia Assistant Professor anand.mankodia[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 09638096944
4 Shruti Parekh (M.A) Assistant Professor sdp04[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9879483800
5 Rahulkumar Shrimali (M.Tech,Ph.D Pursuing) Assistant Professor rbs03[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9427803101
5 Amrut Patel ( Ph.D.,M.E.,B.E.) Assistant Professor, Ph.D.- GNU amrut.patel[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9879831765
6 Aniket Patel(M.Tech,Ph.D Pursuing) Assistant Professor arp02[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9429062411
6 Urmila Patel (M.Tech, B.E., Diploma) Assistant Professor urmila.patel[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in +91-9909911838
7 Umang Thakkar (M.E., Ph.D. Pursuing) Assistant Professor urt01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9925341571
7 Bhavesh Soni (M.Tech, BE, Diploma) Assistant Professor, Pursuing Ph.D. bhavesh.soni[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9426229349
8 Tanvi Puri (M.Tech) Assistant Professor tp01[[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9409274144
8 Samir Joshi (M.Tech., B.E.) Assistant Professor samir.joshi[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9428853091
9 Dhaval Sathawara [M.Tech.] Assistant Professor drs01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9427679180
9 Bhumit Patel (M.Tech, B.E.) Assistant Professor bhumit.patel[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9904150441
10 Tejas Kadiya (M.E., Ph.D. Pursuing) Assistant Professor trk01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9427680977
11 Khushali Shah (M.E. Information Technology) Assistant Professor kns01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[in] 9408507830
12 Sulabh Bhatt (M.Tech , Ph.D. Pursuing) Assistant Professor sgb01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in
13 Umang Shukla (M.Tech , Ph.D. Pursuing) Assistant Professor uds01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9725555082
14 Prachi Pancholi (M.E.) Assistant Professor pvp01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9426758261
15 Mitul Patel (M.E.) Assistant Professor mjp04[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 7779014455
16 Foram Suthar (M.Tech, Ph.D Pursuing) Assistant Professor fss01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 7984334734
16 Parth Parekh (M.E.) Industry Expert pvp02[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in
17 Kunal Garud (M.E) Assistant Professor kdg01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in +918866244116
18 Nidhi Thacker (M.E.) Assistant Professor nnt01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 8347237478
19 Ms. Kinjal Bhalodiya (M.Tech) Assistant Professor kcb02[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9825929008
20 NehaSingh Rajput (M.Tech) Assistant Professor nrr01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9924519969
Admission Enquiry Schedule Online Admission Counselling Meeting with Us