Directory

No. Name Present Designation E-mail Address Phone Number
Harsh Rajput Teaching Assistant hr01@ict.gnu.ac.in
Meghna Trivedi Assistant Professor meghna@ict.gnu.ac.in
Milan Pandya Assistant Professor milan@ict.gnu.ac.in
Digant Shah Assistant Professor digant@ict.gnu.ac.in
1 Malhar Mehta Assistant Professor malhar@ict.gnu.ac.in
1 Dr. Nidhi Arora Assistant Professor na01@ict.gnu.ac.in
1 Rohit Patel (M.Tech) Associate Professor rohit.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
1 Hemal Shah (Ph.D. Computer Engineering) Professor & Principal hemal.shah[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9427711969
2 Amrutbhai Patel Assistant Professor amrut.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9879831765
3 Himanshu Patel Associate Professor hap03@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 99790 57479
3 Urmila Patel Assistant Professor urmila.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
3 Dharmesh S Darji (M.E.) Head, CSE Department dharmesh.darji[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9925039416
3 Usman Sindhi (M.E.) Assistant Professor usman.sindhi[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9426427136
4 Shrimali Rahulkumar (M.Tech,Ph.D Pursuing) Assistant Professor rbs03[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9427803101
4 Bhavesh Soni Assistant Professor bhavesh.soni@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9426229349
5 Samir Joshi Assistant Professor samir.joshi@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9428853091
5 Dhaval Sathawara (M.Tech) Assistant Professor drs01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9427679180
6 Bhumit Patel Assistant professor bhumit.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9904150441
6 Aniket Patel(M.Tech,Ph.D Pursuing) Assistant Professor arp02[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9429062411
7 Hirav Shah (M.Tech) Assistant Professor hjs01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9726535935
7 Yogeshkumar Patel Assistant Professor ybp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9824537072
7 Umang Thakkar (M.E.) Assistant Professor urt01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9925341571
8 Mohit Bhavsar Assistant Professor mab01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9727729155
8 Umang Shukla (M.Tech , Ph.D. Pursuing) Assistant Professor uds01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9725555082
9 Priyanka Patel Assistant Professor pkp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
9 Sulabh Bhatt (M.Tech , Ph.D. Pursuing) Assistant Professor sgb01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in
10 Prachi Pancholi (M.E.) Assistant Professor pvp01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9426758261
10 Vaishali Patel Assistant Professor vbp02@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9913917107
11 Nidhi Thacker (M.E.) Assistant Professor nnt01[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 8347237478
12 Parth Parekh (M.E.) Assistant Professor pvp02<at>ganpatuniversity<dot>ac<dot>in 8866-701-826
13 Mitul Patel (M.E.) Assistant Professor mjp04[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 7779014455
14 Prof. Jaldip Patel Assistant Professor jcp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
14 Panam Shah (M.E) Assistant Professor pjs01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 9429610093
15 Arohi Patel (M.Tech) Assistant Professor aap04[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 8238047204
16 Kinjal Bhalodiya (M.Tech) Assistant Professor kcb02[AT]ganpatuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in 9825929008